

Committee Chairs 2022-2023

Committee	Chair Person		
Admissions Team	To be confirmed		
Behaviour and Exclusions Team	To be confirmed		
Communities Working Group	Marion Strange		
Curriculum	Marion Strange		
Ethos	Marion Strange		
Finance, Health & Safety	Nigel Woodcock		

Governing Responsibilities and Committee Membership 2022-2023

Governor	Responsibility	Finance Team	Ethos Team	Curriculum & Standards Team	Admissions Team	Behaviour & Exclusions Team
John Tippett	Safeguarding Pupil Premium & LAC	\checkmark			V	$\sqrt{}$
Marion Strange	Community and Church Community		Chair	Chair		
Lynne Taylor	Community and Church Community		$\sqrt{}$	√		$\sqrt{}$
Nigel Woodcock	Finance Health & Safety	Chair		√		
Artwell Chimanga	Diversity	V		V		
Rev. Dawn Stokes	SEN		V		V	V
Chris Kemp	Diversity	V			V	
Katie Towers		V	V	√	V	V
Janet DeBoo		V			V	
Emma Williams			V			