Skip to content ↓

Staff and Governors

Please find a list of our staff below.

Senior Leadership Team

  • Mrs Towers

    Headteacher, DSL, ​​​​​SENCo

  • Mrs Ellison

    Reception Teacher, EYFS & Key Stage 1 Lead, Deputy DSL

  • Mr Gatehouse

    Year 5 Teacher, Key Stage 2 Lead, Computing Lead

  • Mr Cooper

    SENDCo, Senior Mental Health Lead, Deputy DSL, Science Lead

    acooper@monksmoorceprimary.co.uk

  • Mrs DeBoo

    School Business Manager

Teaching Staff

  • Mr Margieson

    Nursery Teacher

    imargieson@monksmoorceprimary.co.uk

  • Mrs Ellison

    Reception Teacher, EYFS & Key Stage 1 Lead, Deputy DSL

    sellison@monksmoorceprimary.co.uk

  • Mrs Haywood

    Year 1 Teacher, Maths Lead, PE Co-ordinator

    bhaywood@monksmoorceprimary.co.uk

  • Mrs Williams

    Year 1 Teacher, RE Lead

    ewilliams@monksmoorceprimary.co.uk

  • Miss Hornett

    Year 2 Teacher, English Lead

    ahornett@monksmoorceprimary.co.uk

  • Mrs Munro

    Year 3 Teacher

    jmunro1@monksmoorceprimary.co.uk

  • Mrs Stewart

    Year 4 Teacher, Music Lead

    kstewart@monksmoorceprimary.co.uk

  • Mr Gatehouse

    Year 5 Teacher, Key Stage 2 Lead, Computing Lead

    sgatehouse@monksmoorceprimary.co.uk

  • Mrs Copland

    Forest School Teacher

  • Mrs Hynes

    Supply Teacher

  • Miss Booth

    Nurture Lead

  • Mrs Brock

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Davies

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Davis

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs George

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Griggs

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Glover

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Khalid

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Martin

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Metcalfe

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Prentice

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Ray

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Reeve

    Early Years Practitioner

  • Mrs Ronnie

    1:1 Teaching Assistant, Forest School Assistant

  • Miss Smith

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Thornhill

    Apprentice Early Years Assistant

  • Mr Urquhart

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Urquhart

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

  • Mrs DeBoo

    School Business Manager

  • Mrs Cooper

    Administrator

  • Mr Over

    Site Supervisor

  • Miss Kilsby

    Wrap Around Care Supervisor and 1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Da Costa

    Wrap Around Care Assistant

  • Mrs Ashfield

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Bazeley

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Carter

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Lambeth

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Line

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Rowell

    Lunchtime Supervisor